Changes to BIPAVER Board

A number of changes to the board of BIPAVER were announced during the Federation’s annual meeting, held during the Reifen 2016 exhibition in Essen recently. Patrick Sjolin, Chairman of the Swedish Association DRF becomes the new Chairman of BIPAVER, succeeding Jose Gomes of the Portuguese Retreaders’ Association ANIRP, who now takes on the role of Vice President. Meanwhile, Salvador Perez Vasquez from the Spanish Association AER, who was Chairman two years ago, steps down from the Board and is replaced by Bridgestone/Bandag employee Jukka Lankolainen, who represents the Finnish Association , Autonrengasliitto. Lankolainen can expect to succeed Sjolin as Chairman once the latter’s term of office expires in May 2017.

Make sure you don't miss a single issue

Click here to subscribe and we'll make sure of it.